Menu
7th Grade Teams

Administrator: Mr. David Byrd, dbyrd@mcps.org
Guidance Counselor: Mrs. Katie Conaway, kathleenconaway@mcps.org


 B Pod


Ms Suzee Spagnolo, suzannespagnolo@mcps.org
English

Mrs. Jennifer Bonds, jbonds@mcps.org
US History

Ms Megan Ihlefeld, meganihlefeld@mcps.org
Science

Ms Katie Farmer, kaitlynnfarmer@mcps.org
Math

Ms Katie Minnich, kminnich@mcps.org
Mrs. Deanna Robertson, deannarobertson@mcps.org
Resource Teachers


C Pod


Mr. Clint Whitten, clintwhitten@mcps.org
English

Ms Jessica Ratcliffe, jessicaratcliffe@mcps.org
US History

Ms Rose Norris, rnorris@mcps.org
Science

Mrs. Carrie Sanderson, carriesanderson@mcps.org
Math

Ms Caren Hinson, chinson@mcps.org
Resource Teacher


D Pod

Ms Sarah Moore, sarahmoore@mcps.org
English

Mrs. Rachel Scott, rscott@mcps.org
US History

Ms Matti Hamed, mattihamed@mcps.org
Science

Mr. Steve Spagnolo, stephenspagnolo@mcps.org
Math

Mr. Greg Gorzycki, ggorzycki@mcps.org
Resource Teacher